Contact

Contact

Corporate Office

600 Travis, Suite 5500
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-783-3000
Fax: 713-783-3035

Business Development Contacts

Chris Pearce
Senior Vice President – Business Development & Marketing
c.pearce@momentummidstream.com

Ben Beckham
Vice President of Commercial Development
b.beckham@momentummidstream.com

Ben Harper  
Senior Director of Business Development
b.harper@momentummidstream.com

Jake Thalachelloor
Director of Commercial Development
j.thalachelloor@momentummidstream.com

Zach Houchins
Director of Business Development and Strategy
z.houchins@momentummidstream.com

Bent Johansen
Senior Commercial Advisor
b.johansen@momentummidstream.com

Seth Tsuru
Business Development Representative
s.tsuru@momentummidstream.com